Meet our agents.

Judy Coluccio

Cell: (253)651-0005

Phone: (253)238-9511

Email: judy@betterpropertiessoundview.com

Judy Coluccio

Alexis Eykel, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 2533243768

Email: AlexisEykel@gmail.com

Alexis Eykel

Real Estate Broker

Beverly Fincham, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-202-3286

Phone: 253-238-9511 ext 113

Email: beverlysellshouses@gmail.com

Beverly Fincham

Real Estate Broker

Burley Fincham, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-202-0676

Phone: 253-238-9511

Email: burley.realestate@gmail.com

Burley Fincham

Real Estate Broker

Bobby Fuller, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-304-5002

Phone: 253-238-9511 ext 114

Email: RealEstateWithBobbyFuller@gmail.com

Bobby Fuller

Real Estate Broker

Chris Hall, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 206-200-8776

Phone: 253-238-9511 ext 112

Email: Chris@BetterPropertiesSoundView.com

Chris Hall

Real Estate Broker

Sharon  Halverson Scott, Transaction Coordinator

Phone: 206-356-2334

Email: sharon@betterpropertiessoundview.com

Sharon Halverson Scott

Transaction Coordinator

Sarah Hammer, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-882-8338

Phone: 253-238-9511 ext 107

Email: sarahhammer49@gmail.com

Sarah Hammer

Real Estate Broker

Candy Helm, Real Estate Broker

Phone: 253-381-4884

Email: candy@candyhelmRE.com

Candy Helm

Real Estate Broker

Stephanie Herrmann, Owner/Real Estate Broker

Cell: (253)332-2101

Phone: (253)238-9511

Email: stephanie@betterpropertiessoundview.com

Stephanie Herrmann

Owner/Real Estate Broker

Kimberly Hoffman, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-606-2357

Phone: 253-238-9511 ext 115

Email: kimhoffmanbp@gmail.com

Kimberly Hoffman

Real Estate Broker

Jessie Johanson, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253.283.1262

Email: Jessie@Betterpropertiessoundview.com

Jessie Johanson

Real Estate Broker

Chad Laske, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 206-227-6818

Email: Chad@BetterPropertiesSoundView.com

Chad Laske

Real Estate Broker

Nathan Laske, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-906-1433

Email: Nathan@BetterPropertiesSoundView.com

Nathan Laske

Real Estate Broker

Shirley Myles, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 949-887-8413

Phone: 253-238-9511

Email: Shirley@Betterpropertiessoundview.com

Shirley Myles

Real Estate Broker

Ed Punchak, Designated Broker

Cell: 253-224-7109

Phone: 253-238-9511

Email: edpunchak@gmail.com

Ed Punchak

Designated Broker

LP Singh, Broker

Phone: 206-355-5576

Email: singhsaab2@hotmail.com

LP Singh

Broker

Amanda Thompson, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253.677.8646

Email: amanda@betterpropertiessoundview.com

Amanda Thompson

Real Estate Broker

LuAnn Wild-Schuette, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 425-835-3213

Phone: 253-238-9511 ext. 1013

Email: Luann@Betterpropertiessoundview.com

LuAnn Wild-Schuette

Real Estate Broker

Myung Williams, Real Estate Broker

Cell: 253-732--7737

Phone: 253-238-9511

Email: Myung.Williams@gmail.com

Myung Williams

Real Estate Broker